New Intoart Trustees

Over the summer we appointed new Trustees that will build on the existing strengths within our Board to guide, support and challenge us as we take on our third decade.

We are delighted to have appointed Nicky Dewar – Learning and Skills Director, Crafts Council as the new Chair to lead the Board.

We welcome five incoming Trustees
Felicity Sutherland – Head of Development, Dulwich Picture Gallery
Ella Roeg – Senior Account Manager at Sutton Communications
Jennifer Orgill – Co-Director of Social Works Ltd
Leon Edler – Illustrator and founder/director of RoomFifty
Victoria Farrow – Strategic, design and fundraising consultant

They join four existing Trustees :
Rosie Cooper – Director, Wysing Arts Centre
Lindy Shufflebotham – Director of Human Resources, Outward
Laura Smith – Curator, Whitechapel Gallery

Catherine Winn (Treasurer) – Chartered Accountant

More news of Board development and Patrons to follow